Search results

(1 - 14 of 14)
Rangiroa Island, Tuamotu Archipelago, South Pacific
Aguja Point, Peru
Admiralty Islands, South Pacific Ocean
Bougainville Island, Solomon Islands, South Pacific
Capricorn Channel, Queensland, Australia
Tokara Group, Nansei Islands, Japan
Cook Strait, New Zealand
Torres Islands, New Hebrides, South Pacific Ocean
Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia
Geelvink Bay, Netherlands East Indies
Sovereignty and Mandate Boundary Lines in 1921 of the Islands of the Pacific
Polynesia, or Islands in the Pacific Ocean